Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem nulla consequat. Aenean massa.

Image Alt


COVID-19 INFORMATION: IMPLEMENTATION OF CONDITIONS OF CONDITIONAL MOVEMENT CONTROL (PKPB) IN ALL STATES IN PENINSULA MALAYSIA EXCEPT PERLIS, PAHANG AND KELANTAN STATES FROM 9 NOVEMBER 2020 TO 6 DECEMBER 2020 The government of Malaysia has announced the implementation of conditions of conditional movement control (PKPB) in all states in peninsula Malaysia